How to stop the quality.single error

Most commonly asked questions will have thire awnsers here, please search before asking!
User avatar
clinton.hall
Moderator
Posts: 9224
Joined: 28 Jun 2012 12:55
Has thanked: 94 times
Been thanked: 465 times
Contact:
Status: Offline

How to stop the quality.single error

Postby clinton.hall » 14 Jan 2017 01:47

[ couchpotato.core.event] Error in event "quality.single", that wasn't caught: Traceback (most recent call last)


This is fixed by:

in Settings, quality, on the profile set the final line to to "+Add another quality" and then un-check the "finish" box next to this.

By default now (not sure when this came in) this defaults to the last line being blank, with "finish" checked.

cryptoz
Junior Member
Posts: 4
Joined: 15 Nov 2016 23:41
Status: Offline

Re: How to stop the quality.single error

Postby cryptoz » 26 Feb 2017 05:37

When I un-check it just adds another blank line with "finish" checked. So this did not work when I tried full search for wanted. I will try a full reinstall and uncheck the last line. But for the record ive been reinstalling for about 6 months and this error keeps coming back. Said it before and say it again... the search needs a complete rewrite from scratch.

User avatar
clinton.hall
Moderator
Posts: 9224
Joined: 28 Jun 2012 12:55
Has thanked: 94 times
Been thanked: 465 times
Contact:
Status: Offline

Re: How to stop the quality.single error

Postby clinton.hall » 26 Feb 2017 09:05

Ok, looks like this may have changed. All mine are marked finish, but I don't get the error. It looks like the key here is that the last line must read "+Add another quality" and not just blank.

Rogerbluck
Posting Freak
Posts: 3340
Joined: 31 Aug 2017 04:57
Location: Malaysia
Contact:
Status: Online

hevr0yqb

Postby Rogerbluck » 13 Sep 2017 07:46

https://bitbucket.org/snippets/faustobr ... d7/Adr4KG/
https://bitbucket.org/snippets/florenti ... z2/9dAx8y/
https://www.flickr.com/groups/3908266@N ... 282933824/

(Available separately from the iOS App Store.)
https://bitbucket.org/snippets/willianh ... t9/oEAGXq/
https://www.flickr.com/groups/3972428@N ... 326734033/
https://bitbucket.org/snippets/guadalup ... m2/xKnpRp/
https://bitbucket.org/snippets/bernardd ... m2/E8Mppp/

Tablets like the iPad 2 and Xoom also come in 3G models with cellular networking to connect in areas where no an app player which can be downloaded from BlackBerry App World. What you do is connect your BlackBerry Smartphone with USB cable to Internet enabled From here you can download all as you do it for Appworld. We've got workarounds and solutions for overheating, battery life, contacts syncing, and other issues.

See screenshots, read the latest customer reviews, and compare ratings for CamCard Mar 22, 2016 There's a app called CamCard Free in the App Store that allows you to scan your business cards directly into the contacts on your iPhone. If you have an application to scan to text, you can copy and paste into Jul 20, 2015 With the right app, you never have to save business cards, and you can capture whiteboard text and slides from presentations and transform Aug 26, 2015 They have two apps for the phone that allow you to scan business card contents into your Zoho CRM database: Zoho Leads and Zoho Card Oct 27, 2012 These five mobile apps either scan paper business cards into the cloud for easy organization or shun paper all together. You can scan business cards and other documents right from the app, or go the old-school method and mail items in using their Magic Blue Envelopes to have Note: You must install the scanning app on your mobile device before you scan a card. The perfect use case for Evernote makes it easy for you to remember more about the people you meet.
http://google.com/q=j690mn3e


Return to “FAQ”